WEEKLY WOMEN’S WORKSHOP

  

Pam LeBlanc Golf Solutions specializes in the women's golf game. Each school has been developed by Pam LeBlanc, LPGA class "A" teaching professional who has 20+ years of experience teaching all levels of women golfers. All the programs for women have been designed to place each student in a class that matches her skill level and comfort for learning. Every player is guided to make the transition from the lesson tee to the tee box.

 

Pay as you go!

 

Every Thursday in May, June and September – 10:00 – 11:30

Every Saturday in July and August – 9:00 – 10:30

 

Use these clinics as an opportunity to further enhance your enjoyment of this great game.  Join in on one or all these specially designed workshops for the women’s game.

Sign up for one or all of the workshops.

 

 

Cost:  Member $30   

 

2016 CLASS SCHEDULE:

 

  • Thursday May 5 & Saturday July 9

Pre Swing Fundamentals- Improve your ball striking by learning the most important aspect of the swing: grip, stance, posture.

 

  • Thursday May 12 & Saturday July 16

In Swing Fundamentals- In this lesson learn the remaining principles of the swing.

 

  • Thursday May 19 & July 23

Putting- Learn strategies of how to aim and control the distance of roll. This workshop will show you how to read the greens and drills to make your practice perfect.

 

  • Thursday May 26 & July 30

Chipping/Pitching- Discover shot visualization and learn the best club selection when approaching the green from 10 – 50 yards.  

 

  • Thursday June 2 & Saturday Aug. 6

Crisp Iron Shots- Improve your ball striking from the fairway with consistency and power.

 

  • Thursday June 9 & Saturday Aug. 13

Driver- Tips on how to gain distance and hit the ball straighter off the tee.

 

  • Thursday June16 & Saturday Aug. 20

Bunker Play- Everything sand

 

  • Thursday June 23 & Saturday Aug. 27

Consistency: Woods & Hybrids- Develop a repeatable swing and tips on how to swing using your fairway woods.

 

 

Cost: $30: Sign up for five, receive a $25 pro shop gift certificate

- Workshop limited to six students: so sign up early